Worship Info — Sundays at 9:30am

We worship both in-person worship and via live-stream. You can live-stream worship on our YouTube Channel.

 

FALL MESSAGE SERIES FLYER:

 

For Sunday, Sept 19:

  • Sermon Text: Ps 1:1-3; Mt 14:23
  • Sermon Title: “Daily Time with God”
  • Download the sermon notes page
  • Here is the most recent “Bethel Weekly Update(this Sunday’s “church bulletin” information)
  • To make on online donation, use the button below: 
  •  

Donate to Bethel

 

Sermons and Info From Previous Sundays:

 

Info for Sunday, Sept 12:

  • Sermon Text: Romans 13:8-14
  • Sermon Title: “Fulfilling the Law Through Love”
  • Video of the sermon (starts at the sermon in the live feed)
  • (No sermon handout) 
  •  

Info for Sunday, Sept 5:

 

Info for Sunday, August 29:

  • Sermon Text: Ecclesiastes 3:1-17
  • Sermon Title: “How Can I Live Meaningfully When Nothing Lasts?”
  • Video of the sermon (starts at the sermon in the live feed)
  • Here is this week’s Sermon Notes Handout
  •  

 

Info for Sunday, August 22:

 

Info for Sunday, August 15:

Info for Sunday, August 8:

  • Sermon Text: Ecclesiastes 1:1-11
  • Sermon Title: “Does Anything Really Matter Anyway?”

Info for Sunday, August 1:

  • Sermon Text: Psalm 139:13-14
  • Sermon Title: “How to Let Go of Your Mask and Live”

Info for Sunday, July 25:

  • Sermon Text: 1 Peter 2:4-10
  • Sermon Title: “SHOWING UP”

Info for Sunday, July 18:

  • Sermon Text: 1 Peter 1:13-2:3
  • Sermon Title: “CLEANING UP”

Info for Sunday, July 11:

  • Sermon Text: 2 Peter 1:3-11
  • Sermon Title: “GROWING UP”

Info for Sunday, July 4:

  • Sermon Text: 1 Pe 1:3-9; Eph 1:17-19
  • Sermon Title: “GROWING UP”

 

NOTE: To see earlier sermons, go to the SERMON page