Worship Info — Sundays at 9:30am

We worship both in-person worship and via live-stream. You can live-stream worship on our YouTube Channel.

 

 

SPECIAL MESSAGE FLYER:

 

 

For Sunday, August 1:

  • Sermon Text: Psalm 139:13-14
  • Sermon Title: “How to Let Go of Your Mask and Live”
  • Download the sermon notes page
  • Here is the most recent “Bethel Weekly Update(this Sunday’s “church bulletin” information)
  • To make on online donation, use the button below: 
  •  

Donate to Bethel

 

Sermons and Info From Previous Sundays:

 

Info for Sunday, July 25:

  • Sermon Text: 1 Peter 2:4-10
  • Sermon Title: “SHOWING UP”

Info for Sunday, July 18:

  • Sermon Text: 1 Peter 1:13-2:3
  • Sermon Title: “CLEANING UP”

Info for Sunday, July 11:

  • Sermon Text: 2 Peter 1:3-11
  • Sermon Title: “GROWING UP”

Info for Sunday, July 4:

  • Sermon Text: 1 Pe 1:3-9; Eph 1:17-19
  • Sermon Title: “GROWING UP”

Info for Sunday, June 27:

Info for Sunday, June 20:

  • Sermon Text: John 21:15-19
  • Sermon Title: “The Gift of a Second Chance”

Info for Sunday, June 13:

Info for Sunday, June 6:

 

Info for Sunday, May 30:

 

Info for Sunday, May 23:

 

Info for Sunday, May 16:

 

Info for Sunday, May 9:

 

Info for Sunday, May 2:

  • Guest Preacher: Eli Groenendyk
  • Video of the sermon (starts at the sermon in the live feed)
  • (There is no sermon notes handout for this week)

 

Info for Sunday, April 25:

 

Info for Sunday, April 18:

 

Info for Sunday, April 11:

 

Info for Easter Sunday, April 4:

 

NOTE: To see earlier sermons, go to the SERMON page