Worship Info — Sundays at 9:30am

We worship both in-person worship and via live-stream. (Click here for our COVID update page, which describes our guidelines. As of Sunday, May 16, mask-wearing is optional in our worship services.) You can live-stream worship on our YouTube Channel.

 

JUNE MESSAGE SERIES:

 

For Sunday, June 20:

  • Sermon Text: John 21:15-19
  • Sermon Title: “The Gift of a Second Chance”
  • Download the sermon notes page
  • Here is the most recent “Bethel Weekly Update(this Sunday’s “church bulletin” information)
  • To make on online donation, use the button below: 
  •  

Donate to Bethel

 

Sermons and Info From Previous Sundays:

 

Info for Sunday, June 13:

 

Info for Sunday, June 6:

 

Info for Sunday, May 30:

 

Info for Sunday, May 23:

 

Info for Sunday, May 16:

 

Info for Sunday, May 9:

 

Info for Sunday, May 2:

  • Guest Preacher: Eli Groenendyk
  • Video of the sermon (starts at the sermon in the live feed)
  • (There is no sermon notes handout for this week)

 

Info for Sunday, April 25:

 

Info for Sunday, April 18:

 

Info for Sunday, April 11:

 

Info for Easter Sunday, April 4:

 

NOTE: To see earlier sermons, go to the SERMON page